top of page

“Chakras are organisational centres for the reception, assimilation, and transmission of life-force energy. They are the stepping stones between heaven and earth.”

- Anodea Judith


This workbook contains introductory information on the 7 Energy Centres from Root to Crown and the 7 Sacred Feminine Archetypal resonances. The information was extracted from The Alchemy Sacred Feminine Activation coursework.


Please note that as I do not wish to align my work with or lay claim to any religious or cultural belief system, I will use the term Energy Centre instead of Chakra and the English names for the centres as they are located in the body.


Even though I have spent many years studying various traditions and cultural paths to the Energy Centres and have deep respect and reverence for these cultures and traditions, my work is not traditional, nor do I wish to lay claim to any culture or tradition, my work comes through the guidance of the Sacred Feminine, Spirit guides and Ancestors/Lineages I work with personally.


If you have any questions or feel called to explore the concepts held in these pages more deeply feel free to book a session using the link below:




Alchemy - An Introduction to the 7 Energy Centres & Sacred Feminine Archetypes

  • Copyright © 2023 by The Alchemy Movement

    All rights reserved.

    No portion of this workbook may be reproduced in any form without written permission from the author.

bottom of page